Western NY's #1 Forklift & Industrial Equipment Dealer

Joyce Schwob

Joyce Schwob

President & General Manager

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Owners

Joyce Schwob

President & General Manager

716-569-2410

716-499-9457

joyce@jitny.com

Dan Schwob

Dan Schwob

VP Sales & Marketing

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Owners

Dan Schwob

VP Sales & Marketing

716-569-2410

716-499-6527

dschwob@jitny.com

Scott Sadowski

Scott Sadowski

Service Manager, Frewsburg

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Owners

Scott Sadowski

Service Manager, Frewsburg

716-569-2410

716-238-6062

scott@jitny.com

Julie Sadowski

Julie Sadowski

Comptroller & VP, Frewsburg

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Owners

Julie Sadowski

Comptroller & VP, Frewsburg

716-569-2410

716-485-1125

julie@jitny.com

Matty Matyjaszek

Robert (Matty) Matyjaszek

Service Manager, Buffalo

Location: Buffalo

Team: Service

Robert (Matty) Matyjaszek

Service Manager, Buffalo

716-893-6105

716-310-8889

matty@jitny.com

Marybeth DiMaio

Marybeth DiMaio

Rental Manager

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Rental

Marybeth DiMaio

Rental Manager

716-569-2410

marybeth@jitny.com

Jason Larson

Jason Larson

Sales Manager

Location: Buffalo

Team: Sales

Jason Larson

Sales Manager

716-893-6105

716-490-2275

jlarson@jitny.com

Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

Operations Manager, IT

Location: Buffalo

Team: Administration

Tina Wilson

Operations Manager, IT

716-893-6105

twilson@jitny.com

Chris Lauritson

Chris Lauritson

Parts Manager, Frewsburg

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Managers

Chris Lauritson

Parts Manager, Frewsburg

716-569-2410

chrisl@jitny.com

Ed Gardon

Ed Gardon

Parts Manager, Buffalo

Location: Buffalo

Team: Parts

Ed Gardon

Parts Manager, Buffalo

716-893-6105

egardon@jitny.com

Brian Couzens

Brian Couzens

Equipment Sales Rep, Northern Erie County, Niagara County

Location: Buffalo

Team: Sales

Brian Couzens

Equipment Sales Rep, Northern Erie County, Niagara County

716-893-6105

716-720-1696

bcouzens@jitny.com

David Trusso

David Trusso

Equipment Sales Representative - Southern Erie Co, Chautauqua, Allegany, Cattaraugus

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Sales

David Trusso

Equipment Sales Representative - Southern Erie Co, Chautauqua, Allegany, Cattaraugus

716-569-2410

716-450-6980

dtrusso@jitny.com

Jim Skinner

Jim Skinner

Customer Service Support Rep/Training Specialist

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Sales

Jim Skinner

Customer Service Support Rep/Training Specialist

716-569-2410

716-490-2530

jskinner@jitny.com

Karen White

Karen White

Sales Coordinator

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Sales

Karen White

Sales Coordinator

716-569-2410

karen@jitny.com

Darcy Harmon

Darcy Harmon

Reception & Billing

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Administration

Darcy Harmon

Reception & Billing

716-569-2410

dharmon@jitny.com

Evert Osberg

Evert Osberg

Parts Assistant

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Parts

Evert Osberg

Parts Assistant

716-569-2410

eosberg@jitny.com

Leah Trusso

Leah Trusso

Financial Management Assistant

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Administration

Leah Trusso

Financial Management Assistant

716-569-2410

ltrusso@jitny.com

Malissa Torres

Malissa Torres

Accounts Recievable

Location: Frewsburg

Team: Administration

Malissa Torres

Accounts Recievable

716-569-2410

mtorres@jitny.com

Tim Fletcher

Tim Fletcher

Parts Assistant

Location: Buffalo

Team: Parts

Tim Fletcher

Parts Assistant

716-893-6105

tfletcher@jitny.com

Ann Pollina

Anne Pollina

Billing and Reception

Location: Buffalo

Team: Administration

Anne Pollina

Billing and Reception

716-893-6105

apollina@jitny.com

Barlow Schwob

Barlow Schwob

Company Dog

Location: Frewsburg

Team: K-9

Barlow Schwob

Company Dog

The Latest and Greatest from JIT Toyota-Lift

Our emails are packed with information anyone in material handling will find useful. Our customers love our emails because they receive tips on how to get the most from their equipment while increasing productivity and ensuring safety. Oh, and don’t forget we have awesome customer appreciation programs – and this almost ensures you an invite.

Sign Up
JIT Toyota-Lift Emails

Contact Us:

Online Contact Form

Office Locations

52 S Pearl St PO Box 613, Frewsburg, NY

999 Harlem Road , West Seneca, NY

Proudly serving Western New York's Erie, Chautauqua, Niagara, Cattaraugus, Wyoming, & Allegany Counties.
View All Locations We Serve

Call Us Now

716-569-2410


   Connect with Us


New York Certified Women Business Enterprise

Certified Women Business Enterprise

JIT Toyota-Lift Logo
2012 Toyota President's Award 2016 President's Award

  2012    2016
Toyota President's Award Winner